top of page

Wayne Chapter Officers for 2019 - 2022

Regent, Ruth Frech

Vice Regent, Nichole Lorusso-Heiser

Secretary, Carol Cipriano

Treasurer, Doreen Bensen

Registrar, Charlene Edgerton

Chaplain, Eloise Fasshauer

Librarian, Barbara Gropper




The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.





bottom of page